The 7th edition of Connect.Tech was coming to Atlanta, now we are coming straight to your screen!


CONNECT.TECH is the largest multiframework frontend conference in the USA, virtual for 2020


5 tracks, with content on:

React · Angular · Vue · Node/Serverside · Core JS/JS Frameworks · Advanced JS · Design/UI/UX · Web/HTML/CSS · Mobile · Practices



October 14, 10AM - 5PM EST

7AM - 2PM PST

2PM - 9PM GMT


Register by September 15, and you'll get an awesome SWAG BOX full of goodies! (US only, first 500)






Tracks: 5

4 tracks with experts from our global front-end and JavaScript community community

Sessions: 37

35 in-depth sessions and 2 awesome keynotes

Cost: FREE

Register by September 15, you'll get an awesome SWAG BOX full of goodies! (US only, first 500)



Get Email Updates

Sessions

5 Tracks, 37 Sessions!

More speakers and topics announced soon!

Conference Info



Location

Cobb Galleria Center, Atlanta, GA, USA

VIRTUAL

Code Of Conduct

All participants are expected to follow the code of conduct

Sponsorship

Want to reach developers in our unique attendee experience?
Inquire

Swag box

Register early and get a swag box! Quantities are limited, and only available to US residents.
Privacy Policy

Register

Registration is Open
Register


Please contact us with any questions!

hello@ connect.tech

Twitter: @connect_js

THE LARGEST MULTI-FRAMEWORK FRONT-END DEV CONFERENCE IN THE USA

WEB. DESIGN. MOBILE.

Sponsors



Gold


Silver


Community